

PARTICIPATING SCHOOLS

Participating

- Alamo Elementary School
- AP Giannini Middle School
- Aptos Middle School
- Argonne Elementary School
- Bret Harte Elementary School
- Cleveland Elementary School
- Cobb, Dr. William L, Elementary School
- Commodore Sloat Elementary School
- Denman, James Middle School
- ER Taylor Elementary School
- Fairmount Elementary School
- Francis Scott Key Elementary School
- George Washington Carver Elementary School
- Glen Park Elementary School
- Grattan Elementary School
- Gordon J. Lau Elementary School
- Harvey Milk Elementary School
- Hillcrest Elementary School
- Hoover Middle School
- Independence High School
- James Lick Middle School
- John Muir Elementary School
- Longfellow Elementary School
- Martin Luther King Jr. Middle School
- McKinley Elementary School
- Miraloma Elementary School
- Mission Education Center Elementary School
- Monroe Elementary School
- New Traditions Elementary School
- Paul Revere Elementary School
- Raoul Wallenberg High School
- Roosevelt Middle School
- Sanchez Elementary School
- SF Community (K-8)
- Sheridan Elementary School
- Sherman Elementary School
- Sutro Elementary School
- Visitacion Valley Elementary School
- Yick Wo Elementary School
- Webster, Daniel Elementary School

• West Portal Elementary School

Participating but Closed for Summer

- Alvarado Elementary School (CLOSED FOR SUMMER)
- Claire Lilienthal Alternative School (Winfield Scott Campus) (CLOSED FOR SUMMER)
- Drew, Dr. Charles R, Elementary School(CLOSED FOR SUMMER)
- Rosa Parks Elementary School (CLOSED FOR SUMMER)
- SF Community (K-8) (CLOSED FOR SUMMER)

PLANNED EXPANSION

- Alice Fong Yu Alternative School
- Bryant Elementary School
- Buena Vista Horace Mann
- Cesar Chavez Elementary School
- Clarendon Elementary School
- Dianne Feinstein Elementary School
- El Dorado Elementary School
- Frank McCoppin Elementary School
- Moscone Elementary School
- George Peabody Elementary School
- Guadalupe Elementary School
- Ida B. Wells High School
- Jefferson Elementary School
- John Yehall Chin Elementary School
- Junipero Serra Elementary School
- Jose Ortega Elementary School
- Lafayette Elementary School
- Lakeshore Elementary School
- Marina Middle School
- Marshall Elementary School
- Presidio Middle School
- Rooftop Alternative School
- Stevenson Elementary School
- Sunnyside Elementary School
- Sunset Elementary School
- Visitacion Valley Middle School
- Willie L. Brown Jr. Middle School

INELIGIBLE

Abraham Lincoln High School

Academy of Arts and Sciences

Balboa High School

Bessie Carmichael Elementary School

Chinese Education Center Elementary School

Chinese Immersion School at DeAvila

Downtown High School

Everett Middle School

Francisco Middle School

Flynn, Leonard Elementary

Galileo High School

Garfield Elementary School George Washington High School International Studies Academy Jean Parker Elementary School John O'Connell High School June Jordan High School Lawton Elementary School

Lowell High School
Mission High School
Philip and Sala Burton High School
SF International High School
Spring Valley Elementary School
Starr King Elementary
Tenderloin Community School
Thomas Edison Charter Academy
Thurgood Marshall High School
Ulloa Elementary School

Do you like this page?

Like Sign Up to see what your friends like.

Tweet



















Michael E. Carr Executive Director Christine Carr Chief Operating Officer Amy Randel Program Manager Randela@sfusd.edu info@sfsharedschoolyard.org Login Created with NationBuilder